S & H Motor Sales 51466 State Road 19 Elkhart, IN 46514

574-333-3023

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at S and H Motor Sales

Autumn - Title Clerk

574-333-3023 - autumn@shmotorsales.com

Jake - Internet Manager

574-333-3023 - jake@shmotorsales.com

Brian - Team Member

574-333-3023 - brian@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Tom - Team Member

574-333-3023 - tom@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Jonny - Team Member

574-333-3023 - jonny@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Danita - Controller

574-333-3023 - danita@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Kathy - Team Member

574-333-3023 - kathy@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Keith - Team Member

574-333-3023 - keith@shmotorsales.com

Bio Coming Soon!

Sparky - Shop Manager

574-333-3023 -

Bio Coming Soon!

Craig - Lead Mechanic

574-333-3023 -

Bio Coming Soon!

Text Us!